TKH-Team

Vorstand

Hajo

Hajo Rosenbrock

Vorstandsvorsitzender
  0511/ 70 03 50 51
  hajo.rosenbrock@turn-klubb.de

Olaf Jähner 2016 Neu

Olaf Jähner

2. Vorsitzender

Karl Schilling

Karl Schilling

2. Vorsitzender
  0511/ 59 05 42 1
  0511/ 16 84 68 77
  karl.schilling@turn-klubb.de

Geschäftsführer

Hannes

Hannes Lotte

Geschäftsführer Sport und Verwaltung
  0511/ 70 03 50 56
  hannes.lotte@turn-klubb.de

TKH-Team

Daniel Klapproth

  0511/ 70 03 50 50
  daniel.klapproth@turn-klubb.de

Stephan Trimpe

  0511/ 70 03 50 50
  stephan.trimpe@turn-klubb.de

Lars Heidrich

  0511/ 70 03 50 50
  lars.heidrich@turn-klubb.de

Sandy Siersleben

  0511/ 70 03 50 50
   sandy.siersleben@turn-klubb.de

Lili Oesten

  0511/ 700 350 50
lili.oesten@turn-klubb.de

Gudrun Böttcher

  0511/ 59 05 420
  gudrun.boettcher@turn-klubb.de

Christoph Weber

  0511/ 70 03 50 55
  christoph.weber@turn-klubb.de

Björn Weinkopf

  0511/ 70 03 50 55
  bjoern.weinkopf@turn-klubb.de

 

Marek Hasenpatt

  0511/ 70 03 50 55
  marek.hasenpatt@turn-klubb.de

Elena Grünwald

  0511/ 70 03 50 50
   elena.gruenwald@turn-klubb.de

Thorben Steguweit

  0511/ 70 03 50 55
  thorben.steguweit@turn-klubb.de

Peter Zienert-Wrede

  0176/ 97 855 100
  peter.zienert@turn-klubb.de

Katha

Katharina Rulff

  0511/ 168 31 540
 katharina.rulff@turn-klubb.de

 

David Gaab

  0511/ 168 3 18 53
  david.gaab@turn-klubb.de

Kai Sievert

  0511/ 168 31 540
  kai.sievert@turn-klubb.de

Florian Beier

  0511/ 168 36 274
  florian.beier@turn-klubb.de

Simon Oys

  0511/ 168 36 274
  simon.oys@turn-klubb.de

Silouhette

Kirsten Hopp

  0511/ 70 03 50 55
  kirsten.hopp@turn-klubb.de

Hausmeister

Nigel Phillips

Gerd Zingelmann

Christian Wolff

Datenschutzbeauftragter
info@turn-klubb.de